Annual General Meeting

Tuberous Sclerosis Canada Sclérose Tubéreuse elected the Board of Directors and Executive committee at the Annual General Meeting on March 10, 2015.  Election results are as follows:

4-year term

  • Cathy Evanochko, Co-Chair
  • Melissa Cote

2-year term

  • Karen Shulist, Co-Chair
  • Ray Marco, Secretary
  • Jennifer Flinn, Director

We would like to thank Patricia Nolan for her years of dedication as a director with TSCST, we wish her nothing but the best moving forward.